Account deletion — Reveal Reserve
To delete your Reveal Reserve account and associated data:
- Open the Reveal Reserve app
- Go to Profile
- Tap 'Delete account'
- Confirm the request
Deletion is immediate and permanent. The following are deleted: name, email, saved reveals, and activity history associated with your account. Some aggregated and anonymized data for statistical purposes (analytics) may be retained, but it is no longer linkable to your identity.
For assistance, write to info@revealreserve.com